Friday, April 3, 2009

Najib Tun Razak Is Malaysia's 6th Prime Minister

Pic source: the sun

Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak was sworn in as Malaysia’s 6th prime minister yesterday, taking over from Datuk Seri Abdullah Ahmad Badawi who lead Malaysia for more than 5 years.

At Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak's swearing in ceremony at Istana Negara, Datuk Seri Abdullah Badawi was conferred the the Seri Maharaja Mangku Negara (SMN), while his wife Datin Seri Jeanne Abdullah received the Seri Setia Mahkota (SSM), both awards carries the title Tun.


Post a Comment


The Malaysian Life Copyright © 2008 Black Brown Pop Template by Ipiet's Blogger Template